To delete a video or placement within a Playlist, perform the following steps:
- Access the Playlist edit page by either editing it or creating a new one.
- Hover over the required video/placement and click the delete icon . The selected video/placement is removed from your playlist
- Click on 'Save'. The playlist is saved and ready for assignment to a player. For further details, please see How to assign a Playlist to a Player.